WordPress Help for Writers Hub Post

Posted: January 17, 2015 in Wordpress Help for Writers

My WordPress Help for Writers post has been a big hit among my fellow Professional Writing majors, and one of my teachers, Linda Taylor, has encouraged me to write more WordPress-related posts. Therefore, I’ve decided to change how I’m going to approach this topic; instead of editing in answers for doing stuff in WordPress in the original WordPress Help for Writers post, I’ve created a new category with the same name. All posts that deal with doing stuff in WordPress will now be tagged with this category, so you can click on it and find what you need. Also, I’ll edit in the links for all WordPress Help for Writers posts into this post (hence why the title of this post is “WordPress Help for Writers Hub Post”).

If you have any questions for me about using wordpress, you can fill out this contact form below and ask your question. I’ll get back to you as soon as I can and write a post answering your question, or direct you to a post I’ve already written.

Also, if you’ve never used wordpress before and don’t know how to get started, I’ve created a Youtube video showing you how to do that, which you can view below:

I hope this is helpful for you as a writer, or for anyone else who is looking to get started on WordPress.

-Scott

WordPress Help for Writers

 

 

Leave a Reply

